Mrs. Cronk

Mrs. Cronk

  • Principal

    Sharon Cronk

    Phone - 559-584-8831

    Email - cronks@puesd.net

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal

  • Assistant Principal

    Shari Davis

    Phone - 559-584-8831

    Email - daviss@puesd.net

  • Secretaries

    Mrs. Araceli Flores - floresa@puesd.net - 559-584-8831 x1403

    Mrs. Mindy Fonseca - fonsecam@puesd.net - 559-584-8831

    Mrs. Janae Dodd - doddl@puesd.net - 559-584-8831

     

    Nurse's Office

    Somjai Cochran, RN-  cochrans@puesd.net - 559-584-8831  x1803

    Valeria Garcia, LVN - garciav@puesd.net - 559-584-8831 x1406

     

    Psychologist

    Mrs. Tye Fletcher - fletchert@puesd.net - 559-584-8831 x2112